Contact the Dakota Chapter of Pheasants Forever

Have a question or general comment on Pheasants Forever, habitat assistance or the Dakota Chapter?

Complete the form below and we will respond as quickly as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dakota Chapter Officers

President : Jim Martin

Vice President : Rick Larson

Treasurer : Kevin Ritter

Secretary : Dean Moos

Public Relations : Dwayne Walker

Membership : Steve Hsu

Spring Banquet Co-Chairs : Bill Kalanek & Gordy Nord

Youth : Bryan Odegaard

Habitat : Dave Nehring

Past President : Jody Sommer


Mailing Address

Dakota Pheasants Forever
PO Box 1094
Bismarck, ND 58502-1094