Spring Fund Raiser

2024 Dakota Pheasants Forever Spring Banquet

The Dakota Pheasants Forever Spring Banquet will be held on Saturday, February 3, 2023 at the Bismarck Hotel and Conference Center.

New this year was the ability to register for tickets, sponsorships and memberships ONLINE.

Thank you to all of the sponsors, donors and members who continue to support Pheasants Forever, and the Dakota chapter, in our efforts to develop and maintain habitat. 

Check back here or on our Facebook page for information updates for future Dakota Pheasants Forever Banquets, meetings and other events.

Thank you for supporting Pheasants Forever!


Banquet Sponsors

Pheasants Forever Logo badgePlatinum Sponsors

Kenmare Vet Club


Pheasants Forever Logo badgeCovey Sponsors

(Cash Donation of $1800 or more)


Darcy Fettig & Rick Larson

Pheasants Forever Logo badgeSpur Sponsors

(Cash Donation of $500 – $1800)

D Patrick Cabinetry

Metro Area Ambulance

Tyler Hamman

Chevrolet of Mandan

Jerome Distributing Inc

Jack Paris

C-Ram Inc

Mees Masonry, Inc

Ritter Adair & Associates

The CRA Group

Zach Steinle

Lonesome Dove

West River Striping Co

Habitat Unlimited


Pheasants Forever Logo badgeRingneck Sponsors

(Cash Donation of $300-$499)

Johnsen Trailer Sales (Todd Johnsen)
Philip Mastrangelo 
Centennial Collision and Paint, Inc (Dawn Mayer)
I Diamond Siding (Robyn Kuhn)
Northern Plains Drilling & Excavating, Inc (Gardell Jochim)
Dave Wisdom
Railway Credit Union (Paul Brucker)
Wolfe Exploration (Joe Wolfe)
Dwight Dirk
Ken Dirk
ND Petroleum Foundaion (Ron Ness)
Planning Team Financial Advisors (Tom Gunderson)
Farm Credit Services of Mandan (Jordan Hulm)
Linda Seick 

Pheasants Forever Logo badge

Pheasant Sponsors

(Cash Donation of $1-$299)

James Miller 
Dakota Country Magazine (Jon Mitzel)
Bismarck Funeral Home (Mike Nathe)
Gordy Nord
Voegele Appraisal Service, Inc (Brock Voegele)
Roy Bailey 
Jordan Bailey 
Dave German
Cornerstone Bank (Justin Wentz)


Pheasants Forever Logo badge



In Memory of Rodney Foss


Important: Tonight’s banquet helpers are volunteers & may participate in all raffles, auctions, and other events.

This event would not be possible without the help of these dedicated individuals. Dakota Pheasants Forever reserves the right to add items, remove items, or make changes on any of the raffles, auctions, and other events, as deemed necessary.

To keep things simple Please Write Your Bidder Number on the back of all your eligible raffle ticketsbefore dropping them in the container. If an ineligible ticket is drawn, it will be discarded and another ticket willbe drawn. Any proof of purchase “stubs” that get drawn will be considered invalid.

Special Notices: If an individual buys or wins a firearm at this event & fails to pass the background check, Dakota Pheasants Forever will retain ownership of the firearm and an alternative prize may be offered to the individual at the discretion of Dakota Pheasants Forever. Firearms may be shipped to a winner’s local FFL, at winner’s expense.

Anyone under age 21 will have a mandatory 10 day waiting period prior to the transfer of any gun, even if the background check has been cleared.

Winners must complete form 4473, have a photo ID and proof of residence.


The Dakota PF Banquet will have some of the market’s top guns and other prizes for you to buy chances for!


Live Auction